HAPPY 2011! Happy New Year! Start The New Year Off Right With An Angel For Good Luck And Protection!

Since my Angels By Julia are made by hand with LOVE, they seem to bring Good Luck to some people and I have heard some nice reports! Why not order one for yourself today? I can even mail some as gifts to those whom you care about and I will include a hand-written notecard with whatever you e-mail me to write inside…all for the amazingly low price of just ten U.S. dollars.

These Angels are NOT Christmas-looking Angels, they are all year round angels and I have a  Pink Ribbon Angel shown below and a portion of the proceeds will be donated to one of my favorite Breast cancer charities.  Happy 2011 to YOU!

Blessings!

Julia

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. dbabbit
    Jan 06, 2011 @ 19:56:20

    Hi Julia,

    Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment. There should be an award – You’re my first! 🙂 Your angels are just too cute for words. I really enjoyed my stroll through your blog, and I’ll be back. I think all of us need an angel to watch over us! 🙂

    Denise
    https://dbabbit.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

