Spring Angels

I  have been busy creating new angels and setting up an etsy shop called angels and crafts. Etsy is a great place to buy and sell crafts. I will be creating many one of a kind angels that will be for sale on etsy. Pictured above are two of my latest Faith is dressed in a bright torquise and holds a cross I sewed by hand. She makes a great Easter decoration,a great birthday gift, or guardian angel. She can be hung in your car, bedroom, office, or anywhere you like. I enjoy making my angels and enjoy the smiles I get anytime someone sees one. They are adorable with their sweet smiling faces and cute ponytails. The other one I created is named April and she holds a springtime bouquet I sewed by hand. She makes an excellent Mother’s Day or birthday gift. If you are interested in purchasing one  They are only $10 each and that includes shipping. Thank  you !                                                                                                                                         

Leave a Reply

