Luck of the Irish St. Patrick’s Day Angels

I have three new angels available for sale on my etsy.com shop called angelsandcrafts.  All the angels I  sew measure approximately 4″ by 3″ . You don’t have to be Irish to enjoy these Irish beauties. St. patrick’s Day is around the corner and these make great birthday gifts. You can hang them from your car, door, bedroom, office. or anywhere you would like the comfortof a sweet smiling angel. They are sure to make  you smile.    Pictured below is Patty who holds a green shamrock.  I designed her thinking of the song A Little Bit Of Heaven (Ireland ). I like to think of her as one of the angels who sprinkled it with stardust to make the shamrocks grow. My Irish Mom used to sing that song to me every year on my St. patrick’s Day birthday. For those of you who don’t know the story of the shamrock. St .Patrick used the shamrock’s three leaves  to demonstrate the blessed trinity”s three persons in one God the Father, Son, and Holy spirit.  The second angel below I named Ann The Irish Angel holds an Irish flag .  The third below is named Kathleen the Irish Harpist. you will be amazeh with the detail I put into making her hand sewn harp. You can go to my contact page or etsy shop to order one.  they are only $10  each and that includes shipping.   If you would like to buy all three as a set I Have a special of 25$ including shipping. 

May the luck of the Irish be with you and may the Irish Angels smile on you all along the way.

Leave a Reply

