Julia’s Angels

 I thought I would share photos of all the angels I make. I will be making a variety of new angels soon. I will be making angels holding various countries flags and angels holding birthstone colored gem sequins. I wanted to share some of my holiday angels here. If you see anything you like you can e-mail me at juliachibatar@aol.com this is also the e-mail address you can paypal me or e-mail me for my address where you can send a check or money order.  All my angels are only $10 each and that includes shipping.  . I am on facebook and I have a shop at  www.angelsandcrafts.etsy.com pictured below I my pilgrim Thanksgiving angel, holly angel, christmas wreath angel, harpist, horn playing angel, choir angel,springtime angels holding flowers, Easter angel holding a cross, Valentine’s angel, pink ribbon angel, St. Patrick’s day , Irish flag angel, and American flag angel.American  , 

Leave a Reply

