Birthstone Angel pins

I  have birthstone angels available for every month of the year. I just wanted to share some pictures of my May, June,  July,August,and September angel pins. Check out my etsy shop just click on to see what I have added at www.angelsandcrafts.etsy.com. If you would like to order one from me here go to my contact page. They are only $5 each including shipping.If you would like to send one as a birthday gift I can wrap it in birthday paper and send a card. Just let me know what to write on the birthday card. I will do this free of charge. The pictures don’t do these justice.  I wear a different one each day and people seem to love them and occasionaly someone comes up to me and compliments my pins and buys one. I thought the designs up myself and you can’t find these in stores. They are not made by a machine. I hand sew them with embroidery thread and love.

Leave a Reply

