Italian Flag Angel

This is the latest in my collection of flag angels. She measures 4″ by 3″ and can be hung anywhere. Even if you are not Italian she makes an adorable addition to your angel collection. I designed her to be enjoyed all year long. She would make a great birthday gift for an Italian friend or a nice gift for a friend in the hospital. I also think it would be nice to have a collection of flag angels for the christmas tree. I plan on adding four new flag angels every month. If you would like to start collecting them and order one she is only $10 including shipping. If you order one during the month of April I will include a free birthstone angel pin. Let me know what month you would like.  Just go to my contact me page. ToVisit my etsy shop  just click here www.angelsandcrafts.etsy.com 

Leave a Reply

