Swedish Flag Angel

This is the latest in my collection of flag angels. I had alot of fun making this one because most of my angels have ponytails and I love her adorable braids. Many people like to collect dolls around the world and I thought  it would be really nice to start a collection of Flag angels. My Swedish flag angel measures 4″ by 3″ and I sewed her by hand using embroidery thread.   Click on my etsy web address and you can see my whole line of angels I have available now. www.angelsandcrafts.etsy.com If you have a special request contact me by e-mail.

Leave a Reply

