An Apple For The Teacher Angel

I am always looking for new ideas for my angels. I loved my graduation angel and thought how cute the glasses made her look. So I had an apple scented candle with a glass red apple on the top and thought how about a gift angel for a teacher. I gave her the same glasses to make her look like a studious student and glued the apple in her hands that she is presenting to the teacher. I just posted her to my etsy shop and she is a one of a kind angel unless I can find more lovely miniature apples. She measures 4″ by 3″ and is sure to put a amile on your face when you see her cute smiling face and adorable ponytails with yellow bows. This is the first time I made an angel dressed in this shade of lime green and yellow. I only wish my photo showed how beautiful the apple is. Check out my etsy shop. Just click on the address www.angelsandcrafts.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

